bos: Do encryption if requested
authorMarc Dionne <marc.dionne@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 16:50:36 +0000 (12:50 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 22:00:24 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
commit7565cb420366d79df319e344678a8d9ceab6db08
treeed0467b23795cfcf0c3f96dfb3a03d6bc24b810c
parent5dee9ac3468f9d5a929f9b42bd671411e38092fb
bos: Do encryption if requested

Commit d008089a79 didn't replace the processing of the aencrypt
flag passed to the GetConn() function, causing all bos connections
to be un-encrypted.  This causes "addkey" to fail with an error
from the server, and "listkeys" to silently ignore the -showkey
option to display keys.

Set the AFSCONF_SECOPTS_ALWAYSENCRYPT flag, and don't set
AFSCONF_SECOPTS_FALLBACK_NULL since fallback is not acceptable if
the caller requested enrcyption.

Change-Id: I6a15fa20c172ab2ddfc6494fbcd62ec6bc7fc442
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10043
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/bozo/bos.c