pointers are not castable to unsigned int
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:22:49 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 22:18:57 +0000 (14:18 -0800)
commit758ec15f9391c296f1caa042385148f1a5e0bc84
treeaff7384af0071f354bba97c4b71c8bc46c2a1167
parenta52346ae503dc6aedb5115ef6b089ae26f46a58c
pointers are not castable to unsigned int

When printing a pointer's value for debugging purposes, use the
dedicated printf format specifier for pointers instead of assuming
that unsigned int ('x') is good enough.

Found by clang on FreeBSD 10.0.

Change-Id: I18c42df0bf03c2d0e9e7c757445b8ff0f616c671
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10820
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/afsd/afsd.c