Windows: change log for 1.5.65
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 19:42:16 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 21:35:03 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
commit75dbaa82cd54bdbfc99a8c66a9d7a7327041863b
treeda42df7dbfde034ed8844e59a279be76c6f83e09
parentd5b40d99a9e8284c1ce8784a6b8fcc7fb7453532
Windows: change log for 1.5.65

LICENSE: MIT
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/559
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/txt/winnotes/afs-changes-since-1.2.txt