viced: remove dead code CheckHost()
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 22:56:47 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 22:43:04 +0000 (14:43 -0800)
commit76076708a921aae0635975d418dea4b06d2c1af6
tree1b079ca0f90e0d46eb3d91328bc9468349e8ecdf
parent0c5d403076946c7a4f53f5e44df8fe0d986cea06
viced: remove dead code CheckHost()

Remove CheckHost().

Change-Id: I618066d28ef64fdfe94d5ab08ef89adb08a99fd6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10580
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/viced/host.c