Reformat chapter one of the OpenAFS Administration Guide
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 27 May 2010 14:57:42 +0000 (09:57 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 28 May 2010 02:55:23 +0000 (19:55 -0700)
commit760b43baa807a9c84bf2796d9f6c969819098e2c
tree8c319687803479e48bcfc4404e57c09031266017
parent5f2c6bd341674618d14658d0f642465b0f0259b9
Reformat chapter one of the OpenAFS Administration Guide

Purely reformatting to make the document more maintainable.  There are
no content changes.

Change-Id: Ic3fb32ef68c14418b3ac6bab92fda759db89b394
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2044
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd006.xml