scsi_command_size became scsi_command_size_tbl
authorJeffrey Hutzelman <jhutz@cmu.edu>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 20:27:35 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:38:44 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
commit7694f536d3997768b69a635616b0cf24d71a595a
tree26329108945737d12ea88002fd8a3482cb5ba542
parentba42758ce218e8985adc0129d0ee3ffa8690537f
scsi_command_size became scsi_command_size_tbl

Change-Id: If91922944f90df11d5a09cd09cbb66c16296d366
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9964
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_probe.c