uuid: hashes are positive ints
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 20:47:43 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 22:23:37 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
commit772e957b7196a214bcb39f06e9c864c6e5a02ac5
tree312ce6e919d8f02e1e9bd9528e2342588df4f731
parentd36be5b8be5ac248b88224606c09257efab0718e
uuid: hashes are positive ints

switch to unsigned

Change-Id: I2a2dbde211d1de2c73bcf5fd0c9ef1704d0e0000
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8060
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/opr/uuid.c
src/opr/uuid.h