Linux: Tidy up packaging
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 17:02:08 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 18:15:59 +0000 (11:15 -0700)
commit77468e3a0820d32cc8a1b2b6c4601ba83803f727
tree68cf03b1b3d30024b41ddf19176ae80a6f7a62b3
parent0d0e7699c9f789214205fe6837cded1a4c95f9c0
Linux: Tidy up packaging

Remove the fuzz setting - we're no longer patching the build, so
we don't need it.

Change-Id: Ic56b4d9efed40aedb425d9852018907736ef957f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1807
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in