IRIX code cleanup
authorChaz Chandler <clc31@inbox.com>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 04:18:29 +0000 (00:18 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 13:12:25 +0000 (06:12 -0700)
commit7759e837953fdaf4027474190b865cacb4d1b0fb
tree94e6423ccc2bfa71577c25a93c9dcbf849b4d85b
parent10ada52c26ac3aa13112a91ad201dd3203bb70f8
IRIX code cleanup

Fixes a few small errors in IRIX-specific code sections

Change-Id: I83e0ca1510eb2d122b9b001f5793f63dabc6ddf1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2154
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Chaz Chandler <clc31@inbox.com>
Tested-by: Chaz Chandler <clc31@inbox.com>
src/afs/IRIX/osi_vcache.c
src/afsd/afsd_kernel.c