Heimdal import: Add hcrypto files
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 15 May 2010 21:48:37 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 12:19:26 +0000 (05:19 -0700)
commit776dbdebc1c46c7276b14cf55fe90452b73fc570
treee19f813123ad103152204182200a8c1a76936de8
parentf9498799de1fe3e22c695c54284e6d072f8daecc
Heimdal import: Add hcrypto files

Add the files which we intend to use from Heimdal's hcrypto library
to the list of files which we import from the Heimdal git repo.

Change-Id: I734b77b8fa47617efc05b782eafc00753dce2279
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2573
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/heimdal-files