aklog: Correct size used for strlcpy()
authorNathan Dobson <ndobson@andrew.cmu.edu>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 22:32:22 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 23:20:01 +0000 (19:20 -0400)
commit777870da86e9ed66756e01e858a54e959959482d
tree221fed28680a091c09520204bcd0b61e32f115d7
parent7ae8e64d1ee79c23da96c326111fdc40015ed5a6
aklog: Correct size used for strlcpy()

When copying into the 'cell' array, use the size of cell, not
the size of some other array that is copied into a few lines previously.

Change-Id: Ib8b523901dd8008038c5a95a7c315b899cff8cee
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11807
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/aklog/aklog.c