Linux: fix whitespace in osi_sysctl.c 65/12665/3
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:18:08 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:40:02 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
commit77c5e4f3fba57c85fd664f64dba2c44a44a4fb5c
treebc7ea3410bd036d93797bdc2f2750baf83d2e507
parentb0461f2def17fe3d3f49e51e3c4a1df81a921eee
Linux: fix whitespace in osi_sysctl.c

Remove dozens of trailing spaces and make consistent use of tabs
for indentation throughout the file.

Change-Id: Ibbd17d2b9828590ffd84b76aac70646e9fe9cb2c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12665
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_sysctl.c