volinfo: refactor global options
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:37:59 +0000 (09:37 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:58:05 +0000 (09:58 -0700)
commit77e4d2146e166c5c70d4255408bde5e6499a06bf
tree6e22aec2b9125c9140c04c16fac094d3de857c3d
parent8119636976de651ff0b8ccdca6a1a703643f7447
volinfo: refactor global options

Move the global options to a structure and pass it to the vol-info
functions. This is a precursor for creating separate volinfo and
volscan programs.

Change-Id: I86ea9e875f73831e6c7ea4b50591e31df3e0c39f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10902
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/vol/vol-info.c