venus depends on libafsauthent
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 20:08:25 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 03:54:36 +0000 (20:54 -0700)
commit784a410d0f1d6b5649c5b4943eb1b945ef7d70e8
treef54bd60bfa0412c01928ca023dc9adc47f98bd15
parentd28188382b40055acf7096ef89d5507194a3b8b6
venus depends on libafsauthent

Add an explicit dependency on libafsauthent for src/venus, since it
is needed to build afsio.  This can cause parallel builds to fail.

Change-Id: Ifda59983cda0711e9e1568d5a6be25e6ea934eee
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5171
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Makefile.in