Linux: osi_vcache: Fix loop for the hlist case
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:25:43 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 01:31:19 +0000 (18:31 -0700)
commit78ae01fb9837d79e7bbdb2918872ab106d4c7e98
tree4092a56e8c5ddb5d5e127190a719251218ff8ccc
parent3237543afafae7191635fd8e8cada1f95e8abcff
Linux: osi_vcache: Fix loop for the hlist case

An hlist is not circular, and the end is marked by a NULL next
pointer.

Change-Id: Iec7ad7e3e7ee989d548233b045aa8def1ebfb1dc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8233
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vcache.c