afs_bypasscache: parameters of afs_ReadNoCache can't be null
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 02:57:41 +0000 (22:57 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 12:22:57 +0000 (05:22 -0700)
commit78f1e230ce2b7167981e2f327bfdb5d50c94a95f
tree6ef060229dbe26c13111a273f71ecd9f533a629a
parent21878c61ddef84af50fc5c8aacd87cadc3e2dade
afs_bypasscache: parameters of afs_ReadNoCache can't be null

The first two parameters of afs_ReadNoCache() are unconditionally
indirected through, and all existing callers appear to guarantee
that these parameters are in fact non-null, so annotate the function
declaration to so indicate, and remove the one test that checks
whether avc (the first parameter) is null.  I suspect that acred
cannot be null either, but this code does not appear to depend on
that, so it's not included in the non-null annotation.

Change-Id: I496c868ffcbc9b894f91578019bc30bf7b14fefd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7837
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_bypasscache.c
src/afs/afs_bypasscache.h