cf: Use common macro to test compiler flags 32/14132/7
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 21:51:17 +0000 (15:51 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 8 May 2020 16:27:31 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
commit790824ff749b6ee01c4d7101493cbe8773ef41c6
treeaad101cc617c750311c04e18734975dc42e05f58
parent98b5ffb52117aefac5afb47b30ce9b87eb2fdebf
cf: Use common macro to test compiler flags

Use the AX_APPEND_COMPILE_FLAGS macro to test and set compiler
specific flags.

Remove the OPENAFS_GCC_SUPPORTS_MARCH check entirely (and the
associated P5PLUS_KOPTS), since nothing has used it for quite some
time.

Change-Id: Ic9626c52ac62cf83d4b8c787aa5aa966e558a781
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14132
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/cf/linux-checks.m4
src/cf/linux-test5.m4 [deleted file]
src/cf/solaris-test1.m4