fsprobe: add fsprobe_Wait function 47/12747/6
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 02:57:01 +0000 (22:57 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 03:30:29 +0000 (23:30 -0400)
commit794748af87134d0b89fbca3be6e0480a96a0655c
tree0d869210b86f7e38608def56e0d3c1d31b66fbc5
parent2c1a7e47336c8f8d14dd6c65d53925a9e0e87c66
fsprobe: add fsprobe_Wait function

Move the lwp code to wait in the fsprobe applications down to the
fsprobe library.

This is a non-functional change in anticipation of converting the
fsprobe library and programs to pthreads.

Change-Id: I2972b13e2e3eeb691c64c91b0640bbc97e7d0b21
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12747
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/WINNT/client_creds/ipaddrchg.c
src/fsprobe/fsprobe.c
src/fsprobe/fsprobe.h
src/fsprobe/fsprobe_test.c
src/scout/scout.c