Add VLockFileReinit
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 22:48:30 +0000 (16:48 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 19:07:11 +0000 (11:07 -0800)
commit797fe86a8e6f7b6306e9dc2c3de1432e5fcbc0c2
tree3a7b3746d64c049b241a9fbc32a5591c1ff3952a
parent7d7e2f2af801b734c1cb7fd3f84be419ad851348
Add VLockFileReinit

Add a VLockFile function, VLockFileReinit, to close all locks on that
particular lock file.

Change-Id: Ie1e4af21a486fb0451b6d613117027a522c9bb5a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1358
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/volume.h
src/vol/vutil.c