tests: Move common code to its own directory
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 30 May 2011 16:47:35 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 14:50:20 +0000 (07:50 -0700)
commit799b3373ecfeebf790d71c6e5bf60b0845519b2d
tree91a565b4119ca2e1373a37387fea7cb5366c3794
parenta9c8d2b895dc25a9e3e4515add5255840431a533
tests: Move common code to its own directory

Move code for faking up an OpenAFS configuration directory into its
own "common" directory, as it's going to be of use to more tests than
just those in auth.

Change-Id: I9c80dd66763e222deca98bc7744ff317111c6ed8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4806
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Makefile.in
configure.ac
tests/Makefile.in
tests/auth/Makefile.in
tests/auth/authcon-t.c
tests/auth/keys-t.c
tests/auth/superuser-t.c
tests/common/Makefile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/common/common.h [moved from tests/auth/common.h with 93% similarity]
tests/common/config.c [moved from tests/auth/common.c with 97% similarity]