bcrypt keys are on the rxkad list, not rxgk
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 18:19:04 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 21:26:16 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
commit7a37f49e9db2dad980f22b3df8766863711ddb4c
tree63d0bbfd020986816ebe5f2dc2789b0950d5af8d
parent882b9dedef974f1cbc71093a64675819811b4b1f
bcrypt keys are on the rxkad list, not rxgk

Make the code match the comment.

Change-Id: If891b9a4b33eafc93816077c321790f5af10803f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10582
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>