Build: link libaudit before util
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 14:40:14 +0000 (09:40 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 16:03:32 +0000 (09:03 -0700)
commit7a650025c5387db483b1c061cc78c9e9c528d582
tree666897a238143888787dc65ab0a9d3ef3b26344d
parentef6ae1e7eda56e1d6ff7b9ade25b290c855e5780
Build: link libaudit before util

libaudit depends on util symbols, so link it first to avoid
unresolved symbols.  Include libaudit in the list of libs
instead of making it a special case.

Change-Id: Ide6d5f7e3ce8fd76b504088dcae3110872a87092
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6847
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afsweb/Makefile.in
src/bozo/Makefile.in
src/kauth/Makefile.in
src/ptserver/Makefile.in
src/tptserver/Makefile.in
src/tsm41/Makefile.in
src/tvlserver/Makefile.in
src/vlserver/Makefile.in