vldb_check: cope with broken names and volids
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 13 May 2013 17:47:06 +0000 (13:47 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 21:25:27 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
commit7a89c4f94440ac1c8ebf16107ece3b56c178ffc9
tree7164d10c3f6e94fbb31abdd32a0fd3a83fe94835
parent50083ea0df9610d0c652931af58e013e7f494c19
vldb_check: cope with broken names and volids

Fix-up broken vlentry names and rw volid so entries can be looked
up in the vlserver and can be deleted with vos delentry if needed.

Change-Id: Ide4855b0ef149977b04e3f0b5c966b13dd1cf417
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9905
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/vlserver/vldb_check.c