Remove osconf conditionals for linux24
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:17:59 +0000 (13:17 -0400)
committerDaria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:46:15 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
commit7a998206127e03e48837380063566a464321604b
tree1f8471ac90bee5f2476e002e06e10cf0228b0c23
parentccf353ede6ef5cce7c562993d1bea0d20844bdb7
Remove osconf conditionals for linux24

They are no longer triggerable now that linux 2.4 is desupported,
so make the code easier to read.

Change-Id: I77b48d30db66b635cfdc06e977f9884dd2825713
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11800
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Daria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/cf/osconf.m4