Import tsearch.c from roken
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 14:59:35 +0000 (10:59 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 13:12:57 +0000 (06:12 -0700)
commit7a9aeaee11e76656c2d5aa7d5f0254cea55491c0
tree14df026d61eb2c925d9b157f0f573d7f86fb39d0
parent470e3f06d444413807208ba86bc5c83dbc744db9
Import tsearch.c from roken

Add tsearch.c (and search.hin) to the files we import from heimdal

Change-Id: I6a7062b35177c6ecd4f78ae15d56d73600866d50
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4449
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/heimdal-files