Fix build with separate objdirs
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 21:57:28 +0000 (17:57 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:55:31 +0000 (05:55 -0700)
commit7aa9eaecb6181ccf987b99f1be902c8bff69c384
tree8ce80be2c187e0eec126248558b488d68bcbcc8b
parent3929282d2767bd35e54037e5477e917979c84be3
Fix build with separate objdirs

The conversion of pam/ to use libtool introduced references to
file names with LT_CCRULE that are not subject to make's vpath
searching.

Sprinkle ${srcdir} accordingly to fix the build.

Change-Id: Ia500fe2a57813fdd93ca1767e243fd947d6b8e1e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9677
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/pam/Makefile.in