fix whitespace errors in acinclude.m4
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 03:45:13 +0000 (23:45 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 18:26:20 +0000 (13:26 -0500)
commit7ae5b73a90940fe693fd5a726aa31408bd7aec39
tree0c1532e306ae0ace2303ab816bd499203f821402
parenta9a3cb2efff7e6c020be4687b004d157bc070ac6
fix whitespace errors in acinclude.m4

Use tabs instead of spaces in the sysname lookup case
statement for the macos cases.

Change-Id: Iee03d1b593aee4f6c4bc2488b069b21e116c9f1d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11566
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4