db_dump.o depends on budb_errs.h
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:48:23 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 12:15:29 +0000 (05:15 -0700)
commit7af86ecffb737b050f67908b63f247e8361eacdc
tree7d094648f20555c65d1283827a72517672666b96
parent5cd6407c936f8c069336faf94a12b4a475aac0db
db_dump.o depends on budb_errs.h

Add INCLS and budb_errs.h accordingly.

budb had this already, in 6fda61ba2e2290dac818b42440fac1346d05b73d.

Change-Id: I5ef372e8f8b9ad270b83e158d0ce14109e0f9ef1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9996
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Hutzelman <jhutz@cmu.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/tbudb/Makefile.in