redhat: update rpm spec file 95/12595/5
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 02:50:41 +0000 (22:50 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 4 May 2017 01:17:35 +0000 (21:17 -0400)
commit7af9554bed2d906615e0f5a94537d3d553ca2d1e
treedc9ececa48bb6156e4fd1713e95ccce8638d6bb0
parentdd80f081663c50f93618da7a309b390f2fbdbc59
redhat: update rpm spec file

Update the spec file to keep up with accumulated changes.

* Correct installation location of db check programs.
* Install afsd to the legacy location to avoid breaking
  init scrips and systemd configs.
* Exclude yet another duplicated copy of kpwvalid.
* libubik_pthread.a is gone.
* Install the kpwvalid man page.
* Continue to remove the obsolete kdb program.
* Update the names of the pam_afs symlinks.
* Add libkopenafs to authlibs.
* Package dafssync-debug man pages.
* Package opr/queue.h in devel.
* Package akeyconvert and man page.
* Do not package fuse version of afsd. A separate sub-package
  for afsd.fuse is warrented, since it adds new libfuse
  dependencies.
* Package new server man pages, including dafsssync-* pages.
* Package libafsrfc3961.a as a devel lib.
* Continue to package kauth programs.

Change-Id: I875c3b8dee53abbc67b0f05f8b291bb58abf41a5
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12595
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in