Remove unused xdr types 04/14404/4
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 23:30:27 +0000 (18:30 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 19:29:37 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
commit7b0a66f63b8fd0d332de4766b2472c0270f0f253
tree3f5eb96dfede9384f150570c67d333851ca825c8
parent0787a2c8aed555df8b74635bd34588e7d20865ac
Remove unused xdr types

Numerous types and constants are defined in our various RPC-L files
that are never used or referenced by anything. Remove them.

Change-Id: I0b03be1ce0e186a88f80d2f3f7a66a1e25965ff3
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14404
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/rxgen.pod
src/bozo/bosint.xg
src/bubasics/butc.xg
src/fsint/afsint.xg
src/fsint/common.xg
src/ubik/ubik_int.xg
src/vlserver/vldbint.xg