lwp: Don't depend on RX locking macros
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 12:50:03 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 13:53:55 +0000 (06:53 -0700)
commit7b1af325f12acc61cffd78b1b5ba580940c9b610
treed13b103a2091084e35b8d9851ee9965b27e8f640
parentab977738b1542bee2dd780285ec90ebeebdc32c1
lwp: Don't depend on RX locking macros

The lwp library should be independent of RX (in fact, bits of it are
a dependency for RX). So, LWP cannot use the MUTEX_ENTER, CV_WAIT, and
so on macros that RX defines.

Just implement these natively within the pthreaded bits of lock.c to
remove the dependency.

Change-Id: I4cdb8313e791f253e84bbc4e256087e46a4c59bd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5396
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/lwp/lock.c
src/lwp/lock.h