fix audit init in vl and pr servers
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 22 May 2012 15:45:50 +0000 (11:45 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 16:28:38 +0000 (09:28 -0700)
commit7b35b409a484772989bb76633232b6e1d4f9bcc5
treec421cb3847e1f8bd1ebec65b7b3f6c1525f8a78e
parent40123db55ec36e8f5536db749e0a935141de74c7
fix audit init in vl and pr servers

Correct error introduced in commit
0dd7c980acda0756150f11992a0d2236f340e0c2

Change-Id: I929bb35a6a7070d637f1b332dae50cd182aaf9c5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7447
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/ptserver/ptserver.c
src/vlserver/vlserver.c