libuafs: use the pic version of opr for perluafs
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 19:00:06 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 20:15:19 +0000 (13:15 -0700)
commit7b4d0cde3fcfb0a098b3108843dfbdefd555aa17
tree0e4b2089441519e9c372a9fc051ae71a19e146c8
parentb52d0b50ff4a8026eb4043898d8f070f960e511d
libuafs: use the pic version of opr for perluafs

perluafs is a shared library, therefore we need to use the PIC version
of the opr library (just like any of the other libraries that have two
flavors and get linked with perluafs).

Change-Id: I597f4f40010524d94341d343d3f54648a139f760
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8131
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in