Windows: Permit Windows to build
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 05:42:41 +0000 (00:42 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 19:54:37 +0000 (11:54 -0800)
commit7b6ccc1b9199d3787ea5457860fcb1c873a19a5c
treefd42db6e1fc250312819641e50759c27bd835bb8
parenta1616e2c93b0922a47958d2c4dc8db41202adca0
Windows: Permit Windows to build

Recent changes added a new dependency of afspioctl.lib to all
server binaries.

Export new afsconf_ functions from libafsauthent.dll

Fix afsconf_* usage in afsio.c

Change-Id: I03e377a3d28b4efbea4a799e6ca63606eab699c9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1273
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/bozo/NTMakefile
src/budb/NTMakefile
src/kauth/NTMakefile
src/libafsauthent/afsauthent.def
src/ptserver/NTMakefile
src/update/NTMakefile
src/venus/afsio.c
src/viced/NTMakefile
src/vlserver/NTMakefile
src/volser/NTMakefile