Windows: NPEnumResources no Printer support
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 20:01:00 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 23:36:07 +0000 (15:36 -0800)
commit7ba9129141387e7c24a695a94fb602df368e3917
treecd23cd12883eedc3fb60b41cc6c6afb8e01dc8f6
parent31d80e64683a6e7ce33ab714759e74a18454110d
Windows: NPEnumResources no Printer support

The AFS Redirector does not support printer shares.  If the
query is for printers only (or any other query that does not
permit disk shares as a response) return no more entries.

Change-Id: Ide9fc58489bed7f4a9cf50da24a98a9b2477b72d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6141
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFS_Npdll.c