LINUX: Fix osi_compat.h include guard
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 17:53:08 +0000 (11:53 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 18:47:39 +0000 (10:47 -0800)
commit7bbec1f86bbdbf351d36863dc5d971f61051b170
treebd3cc42f5840c25e9f56b8f0ec1751dc02e2bec7
parent43b8bcf2a7c7dfd855a9f2bf274a93289a4941c6
LINUX: Fix osi_compat.h include guard

Change-Id: I96565ba0adef3d3be646c1ed02c7d022e216f911
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3973
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_compat.h