Add HAVE_INT64TOINT32 test in stds.h
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 05:42:35 +0000 (01:42 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 02:24:26 +0000 (19:24 -0700)
commit7c2399115153609edc87a4c487d18e7f8b41dcba
tree0de843d70b3bc581a5843d592d5bc344fbd58be2
parent6f779c18678d4d9549c2977c2c3c9d15a0f13524
Add HAVE_INT64TOINT32 test in stds.h

Windows SDK v6.0 and above include a platform specific
definition of Int64ToInt32.  Use the platform definition when
available.

Change-Id: I8081ed1c33d2ac11287ebaa1eaef1f77682575cf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7622
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/config/param.amd64_w2k.h
src/config/param.i386_w2k.h
src/config/param.i64_w2k.h
src/config/stds.h