afsmonitor: remove unused LWP_WaitProcess 45/12745/4
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 02:16:09 +0000 (22:16 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 12:18:30 +0000 (08:18 -0400)
commit7c27365ea24aed5787f6fc03f30f6085c78ece51
tree65d72ecddaba59ef12b9682b06a9673206ca8e03
parent95b0641ad8cfd0358576c6e1a93266fc59ecf710
afsmonitor: remove unused LWP_WaitProcess

Remove the unimplemented once-only flag and the unused LWP_WaitProcess
call.

Change-Id: Idec5815f6f20019b9be4b973794d8b05cea7f6c9
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12745
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afsmonitor/afsmonitor.c