Windows: Add trace to track setting VERIFY flag
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 18:34:32 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 19:20:20 +0000 (12:20 -0700)
commit7c8eb2f2288706a75fda67acae52a5b89dc8343f
tree887d8f68670233e02ff678b5467a10a5da7736a7
parent6de822d647c2d2707f4f0af149579101dd0071f8
Windows: Add trace to track setting VERIFY flag

Add trace statements at each location the VERIFY flag is set or
cleared.

Change-Id: I108d3d44947bc92f147afb66f746af3262435104
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10216
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp