tools: fix unpack in example sysvmq audit reader
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 21:22:48 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 14:30:10 +0000 (10:30 -0400)
commit7ca2cce89ea525c73bc1571578c316016c6c4461
tree210facae36173999e1c932cbe2d835c4ee2de25a
parent36ce11ce5506fba2de3d46120f68b15467996273
tools: fix unpack in example sysvmq audit reader

Fix the unpack in the example sysvmq audit reader script to
correctly unpack the message type, which is an native long.

From the msgrcv perl docoumentation:

  Note that when a message is received, the message type as a native
  long integer will be the first thing in VAR, followed by the actual
  message.  This packing may be opened with "unpack("l! a*")".

Change-Id: I5c5480c30d530b384d8057fb071b01e67f1b4ad2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10445
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/tools/audit/readsysvmq