ubik: Rearrange some initialization code
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 02:57:58 +0000 (21:57 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 18:07:55 +0000 (10:07 -0800)
commit7caf4143e2e2b05c074399dff5ea28ffb16fb29d
treef4e42df0410704e1ff62ab8696cdb0a7818d96e8
parentfc26ba30c3011f462f623b594489049c1846d279
ubik: Rearrange some initialization code

Some basic initialization should precede creating the RX
services.

Change-Id: Ic88d639be12ee8edd2ec7b61c2a5df435b59f663
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4144
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ubik/ubik.c