Windows: do not return STATUS_RETRY for rx timeouts
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 04:08:30 +0000 (00:08 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 11:59:38 +0000 (04:59 -0700)
commit7ce1997f01a964463c1c04816c63ef28d4dfcc23
tree69e82bc55cf12a3f3997e621bf009cc618f861fb
parent4bc62d6bd71ece7d1cb91e77d92ac40789f42ddf
Windows: do not return STATUS_RETRY for rx timeouts

Report the RPC server unavailable instead.

Change-Id: I9a6d8eec9d93f66b098b2edc4119d2e759efd9a1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10150
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_utils.c