Windows: Move Name Array functions to new file
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 23:54:11 +0000 (19:54 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 17:12:58 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
commit7cfbfc3d2c8157978d2faaf55ce88c9ada88ffac
tree0ec0009fe669de5d6c7683ae606388aed402d59d
parent199cfb4a885b98b583f538ed14dff7ec5c9f9990
Windows: Move Name Array functions to new file

In an effort to reduce some of the clutter in AFSGeneric.cpp,
move the Name Array functions to AFSNameArray.cpp.

Change-Id: I97c9c5c67229851cbe937a603a93a2db97d6c12c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9696
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameArray.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSCommon.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/sources