Linux: 2.6.39: replace path_lookup with kern_path
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 14:59:55 +0000 (10:59 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 13:36:31 +0000 (06:36 -0700)
commit7d162266c4958b22cc45d65e3f204a96c218e5f6
tree7ec14fffa3f6b92cb77c4cbf4bfe8b615c12bec3
parent20da07abdf414ec86b2d6ead4cc2d9f59a1ee526
Linux: 2.6.39: replace path_lookup with kern_path

path_lookup is no longer available, use kern_path instead.

Change-Id: I42ae43114fe257fc65452f1b0a35d43595b0044b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4360
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_compat.h
src/afs/LINUX/osi_misc.c