Linux: warning fix in osi_file.c
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 00:31:05 +0000 (19:31 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 01:40:47 +0000 (17:40 -0800)
commit7d3398f48d15fc4e334e4f1acbf6b7156f0ab522
tree66bb5dd56a6ecb30f6a589527ee00cf4d8ef7091
parentc75396e23a50a144de6d08d57304c1803722ead2
Linux: warning fix in osi_file.c

Cast printed variable to avoid a warning about a mismatch between
%d and long int.

Change-Id: I3245cbb5e4780a258e8756b4210c1078f4fbc51c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1195
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_file.c