rx: cancel growmtu event on resetcall
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:12:38 +0000 (08:12 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 12:03:44 +0000 (04:03 -0800)
commit7d516192bed12aa3137bcb86cbe0d8ecd492415c
treebc26c70009a8347c47531ebd77553fc616d2474f
parent14d30b74ee2aee3a203e5aee3f42bc6db096ef33
rx: cancel growmtu event on resetcall

attempt at fixing issue reported by Ryan Underwood.

Change-Id: I0d90fc4c517a3892564abd98d94a948741e1a394
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4108
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c