byte-range lock warning should include pid
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 05:48:03 +0000 (00:48 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 04:57:23 +0000 (21:57 -0700)
commit7d9e6dbbf1c81d31645957906c9b3b0caa803ca7
treef7f82af3279e275a2c185cb8a80510a8d4b0a75a
parent2a8c554a4553c32359cecf268fd12029c9d6d85d
byte-range lock warning should include pid

is is the same pid cmdebug would print. just include it in the logged
byte-range lock warning.

FIXES 126438

Change-Id: Idd83a4c4a56edf43ab257b3a7f08e1bbb774f04a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1333
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_flock.c