doc: dynamic mount requires dynroot and fakestat
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:01:38 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
committerKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 18:33:59 +0000 (10:33 -0800)
commit7dbb35a89f42743ff0a29bc9822b94141a2a8323
tree80b1e312089d3c9b0de9103dab9f1bd905a71ec8
parent08a4b05c27964dd06d7922c134dc2dccc062b379
doc: dynamic mount requires dynroot and fakestat

Document that dynamic mount (/afs/.:mount) requires
dynroot and fakestat on non-linux unix.

Change-Id: I947edd30d510c7cc6840bc2cc74d0ef07b692afb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8739
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
doc/man-pages/pod8/afsd.pod
doc/txt/README.linux-nfstrans
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd010.xml