Windows: fix buf_Recycle() comment
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 16:19:13 +0000 (11:19 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 23:53:14 +0000 (15:53 -0800)
commit7dccf17840a53e96b21f8c092910f3e4d7628b71
tree05b367a6facfbc71f03954384a688da0e665b1bd
parentc712403f192bd9932f3ec1dce5fb23461d3d0349
Windows: fix buf_Recycle() comment

buf_Recycle() does not return with a reference count to the
cm_buf_t object held.  Correct the comment.

Change-Id: Ic6acde3178afe59181436d9c10d4ddfb05340372
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6173
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c