Use ranlib -c for Mac OS X Leopard
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 11:44:56 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 12:55:15 +0000 (05:55 -0700)
commit7de8be52f5720f865fdfbf59772df1f2ab1bd8e5
treeb51a9de13b24c12607bcc10c3638c7f064ca1425
parent20a5b58e23ceab1c6be60e173e631ee8fb6834a5
Use ranlib -c for Mac OS X Leopard

Building with --enable-demand-attach-fs requires that ranlib -c be
used on Leopard (it is already the default for Tiger)

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/676
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/cf/osconf.m4